When an Egg Met a Cupcake Tin… (via Epicurean Bliss)

My mouth watered instantly when I looked at this recipe. Can I say “YUM!?”  I’m making this over the weekend for sure…no “ifs,” “ands,” or “buts!”  Instead of the sauteed onions and red peppers I am going to some of my husbands delicious salsa mix.  Can’t WAIT to try this!

When an Egg Met a Cupcake Tin... Snow days are great for many reasons, one of which is the opportunity for a weekday breakfast at home. Usually my Monday to Friday breakfasts consist of whole rolled oats, cinnamon, sliced banana, and some raw almonds. It  might sound boring, but somehow I never get sick of oatmeal, and it always keeps me full until lunch – a no brainer! But this past Thursday, mother nature decided to slam us with yet another winter storm, and the resulting inch … Read More

via Epicurean Bliss

Leave a Reply

